Händler | Oscar and Trudie

Österreich

Susis`s Katz und Hund Lange Gasse 11, 1080 Wien susi.kundh@a1.net Webseite
Paulis Hundeausstatter Gymnasiumstrasse 64, 1190 Wien office@paulis-shop.at Webseite
Jerrys Dog Shop Graggaugasse 8, 6370 Kitzbühel info@jerrys-dog-shop-outlet.com Webseite
Hunde Styling Seestadt Maria Tusch Strasse 6, 1220 Wien info@hunde-styling-seestadt.at Webseite
Die Futterbar Cats & Dogs Liebenauer Hauptstrasse 119, 8041 Graz office@diefutterbar.at Webseite
Doggerie Hundesalon & Boutique Hauptstrasse 95, 1140 Wien info@doggerie.at Webseite
Der Hundeladen Hall Schlossergasse 6, 6060 Hall in Tirol mairmaria@icloud.com Webseite
Adamah Bio-Kistl Glinzendorf 7, 2282 Glinzendorf biohof@adamah.at Webseite
Der Hundeladen um die Ecke Schillerstrasse 2, 2000 Stockerau team@hundeladen-um-die-ecke.at Webseite
Feine Pfote Spittelwiese 15, 4020 Linz info@feine-pfote.at Webseite
Vienna 1 Dog Shop Grenzackerstrasse 7/ 19/ R1, 1100 Wien info@vienna1dogshop.at Webseite
Marco Simonis Dominikanerbastei 10, 1010 Wien welcome@marcosimonis.com Webseite
Molly & Stitch GmbH Khevenhüllerstrasse 2, 9020, Klagenfurt contact@mollyandstitch.com Webseite

 

Deutschland

Wasserburger Pfotenstadl Marienplatz 5, 83512 Wasserbur am Inn wasserburg.pfotenstadl@yahoo.com Webseite
Quartier3Neun Sierichstrasse 40, 22301 Hamburg info@quartier3neun.de Webseite
Quartier3Neun Keitumer Landstrasse 10c, 25980 Sylt info@quartier3neun.de Webseite
Martha & Lotte S6, 20, 68161 Mannheim info@martha-lotte.de Webseite
Liebestier Bebelstrasse 82, 70193 Stuttgart info@liebestier-stuttgart.com Webseite
Hundskerle Rosenheimer strasse 69, 81667 München info@hundskerle.de Webseite
Feine Dame Eisenbahnstrasse 11, 48143 Münster post@feinedame.de Webseite
Cane e Gatto Englschalkinger Strasse 245, 81927 München kontakt@caneegatto.de Webseite
Berger`s Tierwelt Gablonzer Strasse 15, 61440 Oberursel-Taunus info@bergers-tierwelt.de Webseite
Amy & Friends Benninghofer Strasse 247, 44267 Dortmund info@amyandfriends.de Webseite
Lucka - Feines für den Hund Kirchhörder Strasse 245, 44229 Dortmund post@lucka-hund.de Webseite
Hundekeks & Co Ländgasse 50, 84028 Landshut info@hundekeks-co.de Webseite
Schnauz & Schnurr Oeder Weg 51, 60318 Frankfurt am Main info@schnauz-schnurr.de Webseite
Pet Shop Boyz Schmilinskystraße 15, 20099 Hamburg shop@pet-shop-boyz.de Webseite
Pet Shop Boyz Witzstraße 26, 22607 Hamburg shop@pet-shop-boyz.de Webseite
L'Assorio Ruhrallee 185, 45136 Essen info@lassorio.com Webseite

 

Schweiz

Sniffany & Co Tüfweg 3, 8044 Gockhausen-Zürich info@sniffany.com Webseite

 

Slowakei

2PSY s.r.o. Na Grunte 7, 83152 Bratislava marcek@2psy.sk Webseite